Collectors Punchline Contest Winners

Congrats to Jose Antonio Rivera for winning the Collectors Punchline Contest! Thank you to everyone who gave it a go. It was a tough choice between a final four, so we’ve got three runners up. Here are your winners:

1. Winner: Jose Antonio Rivera, signed copy of Collectors #1
2. Runner up: Adam Tomlinson, digital copy of Collectors #1
3. Runner up: Cory Matthews, digital copy of Collectors #1
4. Runner up: Xanatos, digital copy of Collectors #1

If you’re a winner, message me your mailing address to send your book, or your email address to send your digital copy. Now…SDCC HERE WE COME!!!

Liked it? Take a second to support the Crawlspace on Patreon!